Upcoming events

Calendar

October 2022

Sunday October 2

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Oliver Adams - Eagle Project

Monday October 3

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Campout Planning Meeting

Friday October 7 4:00 pm – Sunday October 9 12:00 pm

Meridian State Park

Monday October 10

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting

Monday October 17

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Advancement Night
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Citizenship in the Nation MB Class

Tuesday October 18

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Citizenship in Society Class

Monday October 24

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Patrol Leaders Council (PLC)

Monday October 31

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
No Meeting

November 2022

Monday November 7

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting

Saturday November 12

9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Law Merit Badge Class

Monday November 14

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Campout Meal Planning

Friday November 18 6:30 pm – Sunday November 20 12:00 pm

Fall Camporee

Saturday November 19

9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Elm Fork Merit Badge Class

Monday November 21

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Advancement Night

Monday November 28

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Patrol Leaders Council

December 2022

Monday December 5

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Holiday Party

Monday December 12

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Parent Meeting & Advancement Night

Monday December 19

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Court of Honor

Tuesday December 27 12:00 am – Saturday December 31 11:59 pm

Winter Camp

March 2023

Saturday March 25

9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Texas Fin-Fur-Con